????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Ellyn Okrent

Chief Executive Officer

Ellyn Okrent joined Florence Fuller in 2012. Ellyn began her nonprofit work in child welfare managing group homes and an assessment center for at-risk youth.

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Marsha Lavender

Chief Financial Officer

Ms. Lavender oversees all aspects of the finance department.

diane cropped

Diane Shawcross

Director of Advancement

Ms. Shawcross was born and raised in Longmeadow, MA. She received her Bachelor of Arts Degree in Psychology from Boston University and a Masters in Business Administration in Finance from New York University.

cheryl

Cheryl Brower

Director of Human Resources

cbrower@ffcdc.org

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Deborah Sutton

East Center Director

Ms. Sutton received her Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education from Edward Waters College.

Gabi

Gabi Aleksinko

Annual Fund Manager

galeksinko@ffcdc.org

FFDC_Headshots_06

Sheila Jones

Director of Operations

sjones@ffcdc.org

IMG_2751

Stephne Ellis

Director of Clinical Services

sellis@ffcdc.org

FFDC_Headshots_05

Mary Henry

Facilities Manager

mhenry@ffcdc.org

marla

Marla Holness

East Educational Coordinator

mholness@ffcdc.org

FFDC_Headshots_04

Rebecca “Gina” Moore

East After-School / Summer Camp Coordinator

rgmoore@ffcdc.org

Nicole Parker-Fulton

Nicole Parker-Fulton

West Educational Coordinator

npfulton@ffcdc.org

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options